Please contact:

Peter Verhoef, Managing Director
e-mail: Peter.Verhoef@12hoist4u.com 

Mieke van der Heijden, General Manager
e-mail: Mieke.van.der.Heijden@12hoist4u.com

Anne-Fleur Mayer, HR Consultant
e-mail: Anne-Fleur.Mayer@12hoist4u.com

Monic van Leur, Sales Support
e-mail: Monic.van.Leur@12hoist4u.com

Rowan Verhoef, Office Administration Support
e-mail: Rowan.Verhoef@12hoist4u.com

 



Chamber of Commerce Utrecht no. 30234889

VAT no.: NL 8190.85.248B01

Rabobank
Accountno. 134034899
IBAN code: NL08RABO0134034899
BIC code: RABONL2U

Downloads 12hoist4u Company Information

Standards related to Lifting and Hoisting

Training Person In Charge

Downloads Industry Best Practices in Lifting, Hoisting and Rigging

Recent jobs
inWorldwide
12hoist4u op Twitter
Contact

12hoist4u (head office)
Kokermolen 6 - unit 1.07
3994 DH Houten (Utrecht)
The Netherlands
T: +31-(0)30-6342078
F: +31-(0)30-6342079
info@12hoist4u.com 

12hoist4u Norge AS
Brugata 14
3832 Lunde
Norway
T: +47-(0)35-706305
F: +47-(0)35-706309
norway@12hoist4u.com

Our customers
© 12hoist4u 2017 OTYS Recruiting Technology